WorkSourceOne

Business Services
Business Services Links
Job Seeker Services
Job Seeker Links
Partners

 

 

 

 

 

          ONE-STOP PARTNERS             



The following agencies and/or organizations constitute the membership of WORKSOURCEONE. Working together under a single umbrella, it is our intent to simplify the method by which employers and job applicants access workforce development services in Erie County, New York.

We are committed to transforming the current fragmented array of employment and training programs into a integrated service delivery system for employers and job-seekers.

 

ONE-STOP PARTNER INFORMATION

ACCES-VR
Adult Career and Continuing Educational Services -
Vocational Rehabilitation
508 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Contact: Arthur Ruska
Phone: (716) 848-8001
Fax: (716) 848-8103
e-mail: aruska@mail.nysed.gov
 
Buffalo and Erie County
Workforce Development Consortium, Inc.
726 Exchange Street, Suite 630
Buffalo, New York 14210
Contact:
Lavon Stephens, Administrative Director
Phone: (716) 819-9845
Fax: (716) 819-9849
e-mail: lstephens@wdcinc.org
 
Buffalo Public Schools/Adult Education
Adult Learning Center
389 Virginia Street (at Elmwood)
Buffalo, New York 14201
Phone: (716) 888-7088
Fax: (716) 888-7097
 
Catholic Charities of Buffalo
Tomorrow's Youth Today Program
170 Kerns Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14221
Contact: Darrell A. Slisz
Phone: (716) 893-3500
Fax: (716) 893-0807
 
Community Action Organization
70 Harvard Place
Buffalo, New York 14209
Contact: L. Nathan Hare
Phone: (716) 881-5150
Fax: (716) 881-2927
e-mail: lnhare@caoec.org
 
Erie 1 BOCES
NYS Education Department
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York 14224
Contact: Patricia Reigle
Phone: (716) 821-7027
Fax: (716) 821-7082
email: priegle@e1b.org
 
Educational Opportunity Center
555 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: (716) 645-9555
email: eoc465@buffalo.edu
 
Erie Community College
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Contact: Carrie Kahn
Phone: (716) 851-1800
e-mail: kahn@ecc.edu
 
Erie County Department of Senior Services
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Contact: David Pfaff
Phone: (716) 858-7865
Fax: (716) 858-7259
e-mail: pfaffd@erie.gov
 
Erie County Department of Social Services
95 Franklin Street - Room 811
Buffalo, New York 14202
Contact: Carol Dankert
Phone: (716) 858-7511
Fax: (716) 858-7205
e-mail: dankertc@erie.gov
 
Native American Community
Services, Inc.

1005 Grant Street
Buffalo, New York 14207
Contact: Michael Martin
Phone: (716) 874-4460, ext. 305
Fax: (716) 874-1874
mmartin@nacswny.org
 
NYSDOL-Western Region
290 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Contact: Carolyn Bright
Phone: (716) 851-2753
Fax: (716) 851-2792
e-mail: carolyn.bright@labor.state.ny.us
 
PUSH BUFFALO
271 Grant Street
Buffalo, New York 14213
Contact: Aaron Bartley
Phone: (716) 884-0356
email: bartley1995@gmail.com
 
Supportive Services Corporation
245 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Contact: Anita Wolniewicz
Phone: (716) 881-6350
Fax: (716) 881-6294
email: ssc@roadrunner.com
 
 
Go To Top
 

Workforce Investment Board
Buffalo Employment & Training Center
ECC Employment & Training Center
NYS Department of Labor Services Office

Work Source One

Website Developed by AURORA Consulting Group, Inc.